FO!!: Shoulder Warmer ^_^

FO Picturessssss!! *accomplishment* *so happy* *crossing things off my to-do list* ^_^

Pattern: Top-down Shoulder Warmer by Laura Chau(if you scroll down a bit, you can buy the pattern there :-P)
Yarn: Malabrigo Twist (eh heh, I’ve lost the ball band. thowwie)
Needles: US 10, I believe.
Mods: I didn’t do the entire 5″ of ribbing around the neck/body… because I was worried I’d run out of yarn (and the place I got it, is now out of business *sadface* so yep.) So I only did… 3.5″, I think… and I really like it!

Yeah, I’m really happy with it. I’d definitely make another one. I’m also a big fan of big earrings as well. Yep. Can’t go wrong with big earrings.

(Also, the color is more accurate in the shade… rather than in the sun. Just btw.)

One thing I *might* change next time is not do as many raglan increases, because the shoulders/arms are a bit bigger than I like my.. sweater type things to be. But it’s not that big of a deal.

Need a little shrug? Knit this! It’s the best. it’s easy. It only takes.. like… probably 3 days at the most (it would have only taken that long if I had stuck with the project long enough, haha) And it’d also make a *great* gift!

One thought on “FO!!: Shoulder Warmer ^_^

Leave a comment