Episode 8: road trip through 4 states

Thank you guys so much for being patient for last week’s episode! I’m so sorry I’m just now getting it up, but such is the life when you’re driving from place to place! Also internet can be an issue, haha. Uploading times can be a pain sometimes.

So, without further ado… here is last week’s episode! A compaliation of clips I’ve taken from driving from Texas to Oklahoma to Kansas and Missouri yesterday (but I didn’t get any filming there, sorry!) and back again!

There is a portion in the middle of a more normal knitting podcast! I have some special guests from Ponca City that join me

Knitting

Thank you so much for watching this week! I hope you enjoyed it!! <3

Leave a Reply

