Engagement pictures!

I got our engagement pictures back this week, and oh my goodness… they’re even better than I could ever imagine.

If you’re friends with me on Facebook, you’ve probably seen them… if you follow me on Instagram, you’ve seen a few of them. But I can’t help to NOT share them, so here are a couple of my absolute favorites (which is really hard to pick, because I love ALL of them.)

But before I go any further, all this stellar photography is by Bri Costello Photography! She is the sweetest person ever, so wonderful to work with, and as you’ll see… incredibly talented <3

 

So these are just a few of our engagement pictures! These are some of my absolute favorites… but there are even more. I don’t want to overwhelm everyone with pictures, haha!

I have phone and computer backgrounds, profile pictures and cover photos covered for foreverrrrr. Until the wedding, then there’ll be new pictures ;)

He is more myself than I. Whatever our souls are made of, his and mine are the same.” – Emily Brontë

One thought on “Engagement pictures!

  1. caityrosey says:

    Did you wear any handmade stuff in your photos? It’s hard to tell, but you seem like the sort of crafty soul who might.

Leave a Reply

