Puzzles of Color

_dsc0264

Its been another one of those weeks that started off really slowly, then once Tuesday was over, its just flown by. I have gotten a fair amount of knitting done, but its been on a secret test knit.

But, after knitting around 7″ on it yesterday, I decided I could knit some on my Buccaneer shawl.

_dsc0268

I have less than 10 repeats till the end!! I’m going to try and get it done today. Thats the goal, haha.

_dsc0272

I love how these colors have knit up so much. Seeing how stuff like this can turn out (even if its just haphazardly adding colors) makes me want to do all the colorwork projects, haha. Which colors go best? What colors would be unexpected choices but really make it all pop? Its like a big puzzle of color… and I love it so much ^_^

Also! Be on the lookout for this week’s podcast episode! There’ll be a fun surprise this week!

One thought on “Puzzles of Color

Leave a Reply

