Episode 3 – Ribbing means new beginnings

Hey everyone! Here’s episode 3 and the shownotes!

Enjoy!!


My Buccaneer shawl by Justnya Lorkowska out of Madelinetosh Merino light and Madelinetosh Unicorn Tails!

The Pondhopper Hat that I have plans to cast on!! Its by Alicia Plummer of TwoLittlePlums. The yarn I ended up picking was the Glazed Carrot out of Malabrigo’s Rios!

My yarn acquisition is from Yarntopia in Katy, TX. Its from Savvy Skeins, based out of New Braunfels, TX!

Lunch in Paris: a Love Story with Recipes  by Elizabeth Bard the book I’ve been working on and really really enjoying it! I can’t wait to continue to read more of it!

The Passion Planner is my new planner that I love! Its really fun to just be creative with it! I see on their website they don’t have the blue one I have anymore, but they have a beautiful new limited edition one!!

The mug I was using at the beginning of the episode from World Market! My Fiancé gave it to me for Valentines Day <3

Thank you guys SO much for watching my third episode! As always, let me know what you think!!

3 thoughts on “Episode 3 – Ribbing means new beginnings

Leave a Reply

