Episode 2 – Making It Working Moment

Here’s my second podcast episode!!


La Bien Aimée  and  L’Oisive Thé are the yarn stores I visited a lot while I was studying abroad in Paris!

Buccaneer by Justyna Lorkowska

Wisteria by Amy Christoffers
The yarn I’m using is  Berroco Corisca

Lunch in Paris: A Love Story with recipes by Elizabeth Bard 

Cookbook that the Rice Krispie treats were from – The Cookies and Cups Cookbook by Shelly Jaronsky

And like I mentioned, I recorded this on Wednesday as I’ll be doing fun wedding adventures with my family this weekend! But I wanted to get my second episode out for you guys <3 (and create new good habits of recording, haha!)

Thanks so much for watching!! I’ll see you guys next week!

2 thoughts on “Episode 2 – Making It Working Moment

  1. msparkles says:

    Do you normally pay for your patterns, or do you try to find free ones? I know there are a ton of free patterns out there (I’ve used a lot of crochet ones) but it seems like the decent wearables patterns are usually a little on the pricey side of things…

    • Grace says:

      Knitty usually has good free wearable patterns! And you can do an advanced search on Ravelry for wearable patterns
      that are free! But you’re right, most of the really good/popular ones are paid for patterns, haha.

Leave a Reply

