First podcast episode! – Testing the Podcasting Waters

Its finally here, guys!! I’m so excited to be publishing this, I’ve been thinking about this for a loooong time. And now its time to share it with everyone! Great thanks and shoutout to my parents who got to pre-watch it and give me feed back <3

So without further ado … here is my first every podcast episode!

Show notes!!

Segment Suggestions!

works in progress

– finished objects

– Things to be knit

– Spinning

– Occasional Baking

– Life/Wedding planning

Let me know what you guys think!!

What I’m knitting on right now…

– Cinnamon Girl Cardigan by Amy Christoffers of Savory Knitting

          — out of Cascade Eco+ in the color Pumpkin Spice

Buccaneer Shawl by Justyna Lorkowska of Lete’s Knits

  — out of Madelinetosh Merino Lite and also Madelinetosh Unicorn Tails
       the main color is Flycatcher Blue (I think I have lost the ball band >.<)
       Unicorn Tails are Neon Peach, Antler, Antique Lace, Button Jar, and Edison Bulb (in                that order)

Things to be Knit

– the Om Shawl by Andrea Mowry

  Out of Knit Picks Wool of the Andes
        The colors are Wonderland Heather, Blossom Heather, Cadet, and the main color will           be Oyster Heather

Where Can you find me??

Facebook

Twitter 

Instagram

Ravelry

Thats it, guys! Thank you SO so so much for watching and giving me a shot, I really appreciate it! I hope you guys come back for the next episode which should be next week sometime!

2 thoughts on “First podcast episode! – Testing the Podcasting Waters

Leave a Reply

