Out with the old, in with the new…

So, my last post was on October 20th? Which I feel like doesn’t even count because it was a Musical Monday. After.. another Musical Monday.

Crazy things have happened.. My first semester of junior year began and ended; passed all my classes, even French, despite my worries; everything that has happened with my younger brother, Joey. These past couple weeks have been a whirlwind, haha. So many good things happened this past semester as well.. too many to list, haha.

Christmas is over! 2015 is here! Did I get all my Christmas knitting done in time? No. Did I get any of my Christmas knitting done in time? No. Thats okay, haha. The events of the past couple of weeks have caused knitting to fall lower on the priority list, and thats fine. There were more important things to be done!

In the mean time, while I get back on track with FO posts and such, here are a couple pictures, in no particular order, that I took during the semester with full intention of blogging about them, but never got around to it. Silly school! ;-)

_DSC1449

_DSC1464

_DSC1465

_DSC1470

_DSC1469

_DSC1472

_DSC1474

_DSC1477

_DSC1478

_DSC1480

_DSC1484

_DSC1491

_DSC1494

_DSC1495

_DSC1496

_DSC1499

It was a full year. It was a full semester. Its a full life! I have no clue what 2015 holds for me, but I know that its going to be good. Christmas of 2014 held some of the worst moments of my life.. but also some of the absolute best. I also received the best Christmas gift I’ve ever gotten. We had a Christmas miracle this year… God showered not only His mercy and blessings on us, but also His peace and strength.

I hope everyone had a marvelous Christmas and end of 2014, I know I did.

Leave a Reply

