Spirited Away!

Yarn acquisition! An amazing acquisition, no doubt about that.

_DSC1734

I ordered this from Gynx Yarns! Its on her Strong Sock base in the Spirited Away colorway. And holy cow! Its absolutely amazing! The picture in the shop looks epic, but in person? Its the best combination of every color!

Gynx Yarns is super awesome, I love to knit with it! Laura is super nice, and has a video podcast called the Dyer’s Notebook! Its definitely one of my favorites!

Definitely go check her yarns out, all her colors are absolutely gorgeous and the quality is epic!

I’m not quite sure what I’m going to be making with this… I could get two small things… or who knows! I can’t wait to cast something on with it though – the colors are so amazing!

2 thoughts on “Spirited Away!

Leave a Reply

