Home again, home again, jiggty jig

Ahh, its so nice to come home and be able to sleep in your own bed, have your full stash available, endless supply of tea, kitty cuddles, the familiarness of your house… It is quite a nice feeling.

Though I do love going on vacation – it was an absolute blast and I cannot wait to get to go back to Marco Island. Its seriously one of the best places ever.

Won’t write much now, got lots of laundry to do ;-P

But in the meantime, here’s a picture for you guys…

DSC05144

We got to go parasailing on Thursday before the wedding. I’m on the left, my dad in the middle, and my sister-in-law on the right. We saw a dolphin when we were close the water. It was epic. It was amazing. Never thought I’d go parasailing, but ohhhh, I’m so glad I did. If you ever get the chance, DO IT. Do it, you won’t regret it v^_^v

One thought on “Home again, home again, jiggty jig

Leave a Reply

