Pomme de Pin progress

_DSC0694

More progress on my Pomme de Pin!

_DSC0695

I’m really enjoying the lace pattern, it’s really exciting and definitely not boring…

_DSC0697

Its going really quickly, and I’m sure I’ll reach the 17″ in no time ^_^

_DSC0699

Bertie found it very shortly after I took pictures, and decided to take ownership of it, haha.

_DSC0700

I don’t have the heart to take him off… He’s just too cute. Oh my goodness, haha.

One thought on “Pomme de Pin progress

Leave a Reply

