Woodsy Association – Badger

So, almost immediately after I wrote yesterday’s blog post, I cast on something with my yarn acquisitions ^_^

_DSC0613

I started the badger mitts ^_^ (which every time I see the face, I think of “Honey Badger don’t care!”)

And I got quite a lot done yesterday, heehee ;-P I did all that while I watched Ratatouille… I’ve been feeling a bit under the weather (>.<) so most of yesterday was movies/tv shows, knitting, and reading. It was quite nice :-)

_DSC0612

Anyways, if I can rake out almost in one day, that’s pretty awesome.

2 thoughts on “Woodsy Association – Badger

  1. Erin says:

    Sorry you aren’t feeling well! I too felt bad yesterday and mama and I watched movies and knitted and crocheted too. I hope you get to feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

