Hitchhiker – the Second

_DSC0234

I’m making another Hitchhiker by Martina Behm. Such an awesome pattern, I had to come back for more.

The first one I made was with some Lorna’s Laces Shepherd Sock Multi, which was a graduation gift from some of the bestest friends ever(!!!), in “The Purple Club” colorway.

_DSC0237

Second time around (which I’m sure will definitely not be my last, haha) I’m using some handspun that I did during the Tour de Fleece with a Loop! batt.

This is my classroom knitting, that I take with me every single day to campus. Where I knit during my breaks and during my classes as well. Major win!

As of this morning, around 10:30, I had 23 points. Then I had to stop, because I had a lab. But this is definitely one of the bestest classroom projects ever ^_^

One thought on “Hitchhiker – the Second

Leave a Reply

