Christmas Progress – Dolinar

_DSC0024

Cowl for a family member who shall remain un-named for Christmas security reasons. This is Dolinar by Stephen West.

My yarn is Cascade’s Baby Alpaca Chunky – it’s absolutely delicious. Sooo soft and squishy! It’ll be the perfect cowl ^_^

Haha, I’m knitting quite a few Stephen West patterns at the moment, for myself and for various Christmas pressies (mainly focusing on the latter, haha). Which I think is uberly cool, I love all his patterns. But it has resulted in me wanting to make MORE of his awesome designs… but, I want to make them *NOW*. Which, isn’t a really good idea, cause… I need to finish all the presents and after that, all my other WIPs/UFOs.

Ahhhhh, I don’t know how long I can resist though ;-P

Leave a Reply

