FO!! – Baby Gramps Cardigan

My friends, I have an FO! Seems like it’s been forever since I had one, haha! But now, it is time to celebrate ^_^

_DSC0933

This is the Gramps Cardigan for toddlers and babies by Kate Oats of Tot Toppers

My yarn was Cascade 220 in a light grey (heh heh, I lost the ball bands >.<) and the buttons are from Joann's!

_DSC0932

This is going to be a gift, a belated gift, but a gift just the same! Which timing wise, ended up perfectly with Christmas and everything :-P I’ll get it shipped out, hopefully, within the next couple of days ^_^

_DSC0935

It was slow-going a couple of times, but other than that, I loved every minute of knitting this little cardigan. It’s SO CUTE. I love it, haha! Definitely a go-to baby cardigan, if you need one :-P it’s fast, it’s really stunning looking, and perfect for a loved one :-)

On a non-knitting note, one announcement.

I am just about to embark on my first week of finals, and am up to my ears in studying, memorizing, and staying calm, haha!

Unfortunately, this has really cut back on my general knitting time and picture/blogging time.

So, until finals are over, I definitely won’t get a post out every day, or every other day. I do apologize for my lack of posting, and continuing not to post. Alas, school must be done :-/ hahaha!

But I will be back! There might a little post here or there. Finals is just a week, it won’t be for forever :-)

4 thoughts on “FO!! – Baby Gramps Cardigan

Leave a Reply

