Audrey in Unst – My NaKniSweMo

My Audrey in Unst cardigan is moving along, but alas, has been put on the backburner for right now. Christmas knitting takes higher priority over it. *sniff* *sniff*

Haha! But I love knitting Christmas presents, so it’s a win-win situation ^_^

I am pretty far though…

All I have left is the back, which I don’t expect to take me too long. Then the sleeves. Annnd then the edgings. Not that much, right?

But alas, I think it is too much to be able to get done before the end of November. So, I shall not be able to meet my NaKniSweMo goal. I was close! I had good intentions! I just started my Christmas knitting a little later, heh heh :-P

It’s the thought that counts, right? I’ll get this baby done, ohhh yes. Just not in November, haha!

2 thoughts on “Audrey in Unst – My NaKniSweMo

Leave a Reply

