Christmas Knitting

More Christmas knitting gets done, and I feel extremely accomplished, haha.

These are Vancouver Fog by Jen Balfour (free pattern, woot woot!) and I’m doing it Rowan’s Lima. Which is uberly incredibly soft… After Christmas is over, and I’m done on these presents, I want to make myself something with Lima.

Truth be told, that picture is a little out of date, and I finished that last night, wheehee ^_^ So now I’ll start on the second one, and get going, haha.

Haha, I didn’t realize this until recently… pretty much all the Christmas presents that I’m knitting have cables. Which, I love.. after doing the Ash Cardigan (totally my fault though. The pattern is really awesome), it’s nice having cables that I like doing, and they end up looking amazing, hahaha!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Knitting

Leave a Reply

