Woohoo! Another KAL!!

It’s that time again, dear readers!

Hannah and I are doing another KAL. Woot woot!!

We’ll be doing the Age of Brass and Steam shawl/shawlette by Orange Flower.

And I shall be using some handspun ^_^ I’m rather excited, haha.

This was some of my first handpsun, after the phase of getting to know my wheel.. so it’s some of my first *good* handspun, haha. It’s Three Waters Farm in the “Fall Foliage” colorway.

I ended up getting around 404 yards of singles, so I’ll definitely have more than enough for the shawl/scarf/thing. I might make a hat or something with the leftovers, possibly :-P

2 thoughts on “Woohoo! Another KAL!!

Leave a Reply

