Musical Monday!!

Now, I don’t know about you guys, but I loved this movie when I was growing up. I know a lot of people who didn’t like this movie, but I really enjoyed it. It was fun, there was music that I could sing along to, there was a little bit of scary, and it was all about candy, haha.

I also thought Grampa Joe was like the coolest grandfather ever (but I think mine is better) and I loved singing the Oompa-loopma song…for some reason, that that was one of my favorite songs from the movie :-P

2 thoughts on “Musical Monday!!

Leave a Reply

