Eggplant

My Celestite cardigan by Cecily Glowik MacDonald

First sleeve completed 1.5 days. Woot woot.

Now moving swiftly along on the second one, things are quite awesome. Lots of progress made in classes and such ^_^

I’m quite in love with the color.. it’s such a rich shade of purple (I guess the color name *is* Eggplant, so that’s not that big a surprise…) Yes, I’m now a big fan of KnitPicks, most definitely.

Anyone excited for the Socktoberfest? I have at least 2 pairs of socks I’m going to do. Just plain vanilla, no fancy stuff here. It’s been awhile since I knit a pair of socks, so I want to showcase my yarn and just enjoy the process ^_^

2 thoughts on “Eggplant

Leave a Reply

