FO!!: Rustling Leaves Beret

And hallelujah, I have a FO ^_^

This is the Rustling Leaves Beret by Alana Dakos from the Coastal Knits book. This yarn is Ella Rae’s Lace Merino, and I ended up having a ton left over.

I mentioned before that this was one of my mom’s projects, haha. That I was just somehow drawn to, and how to knit upon it. Like I don’t have enough projects of my own :-P

I used this for my HPHC (Harry Potter House Cup, heehee) Detention Class.

I am quite happy with it ^_^

3 thoughts on “FO!!: Rustling Leaves Beret

Leave a Reply

