Purple Pizzaz

I had an impulse buy the other day… But I’m so not regretting it at all.

It’s Lollipop Yarn’s self-striping sock, and it’s name is Purple Pizzaz. When I first saw it pop up in her update, my immediate reaction was “MUST HAVE THAT…!!!” Thankfully, I wasn’t cart-jacked, and the little ball of squishy happiness of sock yarn arrived yesterday to my delight, after a long day at school.

So, second pair of vanilla socks that I shall be doing for the Socktoberfest, woot woot.

Holy cow, is it the 14th of September, already? Where has the time gone…

One thought on “Purple Pizzaz

Leave a Reply

