Handspun Hitchhiker

Cast on another Hitchhiker, haha. But this time, I’m using some handspun that I finished during the Tour de Fleece. I had multiple plans for this yarn, it changed several times, haha. But I settled on another Hitchhiker, and I think it was the best choice.

I so enjoyed knitting it the last time, with some yarn that I recieved for graduation ^_^

I got 12 teeth/points done in one day, so I think that was a successful day, haha :-P I really hope I get all 42 points, but we’ll just have to wait and see.

2 thoughts on “Handspun Hitchhiker

Leave a Reply

