Finished Yarn!: Chocolate Covered Cherries

My mom picked out a Loop! batt a couple of shop updates ago, and I finally got around to spinning it up! Woot!

The colorway is called Chocolate Covered Cherries. Which I think is perfect, don’t you? I love the smooth color change from the red to the brown… it’s not like a drastic change, starting from the red, it flows naturally to the pink. The pink to the pinky-purple, then to the darker purple, then to the brown.

It’s 346 yards of a DK weight. I think my mom might be doing a Hitchhiker with it, last time I heard. But that’s not set in stone yet :-P

3 thoughts on “Finished Yarn!: Chocolate Covered Cherries

Leave a Reply

