Rustling Leaves Beret

I have a small project going… and it wasn’t really mine to begin with, haha.

This is the Rustling Leaves Beret by Alana Dakos from the Coastal Knits Book

This was originally my mom’s project… she had plans to make it, got the yarn, and cast on… Then we got busy, haha.

We went through her WIPs the other day, and found it. And for some strange reason, my hands were like “OOOOO, lace hat. Must touch. MUST KNIT!!”

And so I did. And I’m loving knitting on it… It’s quite awesome ^_^

2 thoughts on “Rustling Leaves Beret

Leave a Reply

