Rocky Coast and the Olympics

I seriously can’t get over how much I am loving the Rocky Coast Cardigan. it’s like. OH MY GOODNESS. *knitting fan girl moment*

To be honest, when it came out, though I was enamored with it, I was a little hesitant to start it because the cable pattern seemed something that might get tedious… I wasn’t sure if I would wear it… I had no idea what color I’d do it in… the shawl collar is huge…

basically, I was being lazy, haha.

But now, I’m more than halfway done with it, and I’m so so so SO happy that I started it.

PLUS, it’s a KAL that I get to do with Hannah. Which is just awesome by itself ^_^

Watching the Olympics is just so much fun… getting to see people’s victories and their losses. It’s a very cool experience to be a part of ^_^

One thought on “Rocky Coast and the Olympics

Leave a Reply

