Goodbye, Tour de France/Fleece

Alas, the Tour de France/Fleece is done, and the Ravellenic/Olympic games are about to start.

But here is the end of the plying of the Loop Batt I worked on at the end for the Stephen West MKAL..

I’m done with it by now, obviously. But I haven’t gotten any new pictures of it.. which I shall do so ^_^ Hopefully of it being knit up into the MKAL itself ^_^

I really had fun this Tour de France/Fleece. It was my first time to be a legit spinner, since I had my wheel. I learned a lot about spinning and my wheel, I had a lot of practice, and I had a blast.

I cannot wait till next year. It’s going to be epic ^_^

Leave a Reply

