Tour de Fleece 2012: Day 19 results

Here’s my progress since yesterday. After cleaning the house, my mom and I had time to sit, relax, and knit/spin for a little bit. So we brewed some tea, turned on a Jeeves and Wooster, and enjoyed the pouring rain and booming thunder. It was quite nice, I must say.

But I’m *this* close to being done with spinning this batt..

I have this much left, so it’s…almost there. ALMOST!! Hopefully I’ll be able to get it done and start plying this afternoon.

I love spinning. Oh mah goodness, it’s awesome ^_^

2 thoughts on “Tour de Fleece 2012: Day 19 results

Leave a Reply

