Three Year Blogging Anniversary ^_^

Might have noticed something different? Layout change! WOOT!!

I’ve been planning this for a really long time, and I’m so excited that I can show you guys what I’ve been dreaming/thinking/working on for the past couple of months :-) The About page has been updated, and there’s now a Contact Me page, with all that snazzy information. I’ll slowly be adding more things to the brand new look ^_^

And there’s actually an occasion that goes along with this makeover.

I’ve been blogging on The Ramblings of a Knitting Goddess for three years now.

Thanks to everyone’s wonderful and utterly *amazing* support, I’ve been inspired and excited about blogging – always wanting to come up with the very best. Without you guys, I definitely wouldn’t be the blogger I am now.

Which is totally mind-blowing. Three years ago, I would have laughed at the idea of having a blog that people would actually want to read, let alone have a big readership.

Other very important people who have been extremely supportive of my blogging career is my family, especially my parents. My mom taught me how to write well, how to put my ideas together. My dad helps me out when I see a blogging ecourse that looks absolutely amazing. Both of them are extremely encouraging, and I love them.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, for all your support, comments, suggestions, and kind words, it really means a lot and makes me strive to be a better blogger. I love getting to write about things I’m passionate about, it’s such a cool experience.

You guys are amazing.

15 thoughts on “Three Year Blogging Anniversary ^_^

  1. Allison says:

    Congrats! I really enjoy reading your blog! I love the layout change too- definitely can’t go wrong with a kitty and an Acer in your header. :)

  2. Hannah May says:

    I know I’m behind checking up over here…spotty internet connections and all that. But I just have to say that I LOVE the new look!!! Very clean and professional. :-)

Leave a Reply

