Cheesecake Cookies. Yep, you heard me right.

I went on another baking adventure again the other day. Annnnd it turned out pretty well, if I do say so myself. Thanks to the wonders of Pinterest, haha, I found something amazing.

I made Cheesecake Cookies. Yeah, sounds epic, right?

You basically just make cheesecake “dough”, let it sit in the refrigerator for awhile, then you roll the dough into balls, roll those balls into mashed up graham crackers, put them on a cookie sheet, make a little nest for the little spoonful of pie filling that you’ll put on before you stick it in the oven for 14 minutes.

I used cherry pie filling, but any pie filling would be amazing. I want to try peach next, I think that’d be really really good… or strawberry… Oooo… *drools*

They are quite amazing. And they are going quickly at my house, there aren’t many left, haha. But that’s totally okay, because… it’s always good to have a reason to make more cookies. Cheesecake cookies, at that, haha.

2 thoughts on “Cheesecake Cookies. Yep, you heard me right.

Leave a Reply

