Projecting Busy Vibes into the Fiber Arts

I has been a’spinning!

So much stuff has been going on, haha, it’s been a little, to say the least, hectic, haha. So I’ve been trying to project all the stressfulness and stuff that comes afterwards into my crafty endeavors, haha.

Lots of knitting, lots of spinning, a little crocheting. Progress all around.

So I’m more than halfway done with my mom’s birthday Loop batt, and it’s spinning up beautifully. Loop is so amazing, I could spin Loop batts for forever.

Theres a little left of the teal blue, then two other colors left. A dark navy, and finishes with a beautifulllll TARDIS blue. SO GORGEOUS.

Needless to say, I can’t wait to get to the last color ^_^

2 thoughts on “Projecting Busy Vibes into the Fiber Arts

Leave a Reply

