Birthday Spinning, shhhhh!

For my mom’s birthday, Joey and I split the cost of a Loop batt and then I’d spin it. So, now that I finished my first Loop batt (which was on my wheel when her’s arrived) I got started on her’s ^_^

And it’s really hard to photograph that lighter blue, but it’s like the most vibrant blue you can think of. That green is just the beginning of the second color… there are some majorly beautiful colors that’ll pop up sooner or later…

It’s gonna be sooooo beautiful! I can’t wait to see what my mom does with it :-P

A wispy update, haha… I’ve got almost three and a half inches of the first sleeve..

yaaaaayyyy progress! Haha, it maybe an itty bit, but I’ll take what I can get. I was just happy to be able to sit down and knit for a little bit, haha :-P

One thought on “Birthday Spinning, shhhhh!

Leave a Reply

