FO!!: Le Judith

Someone has a finished objectttttt. And that someone might be meeee. ^_^

This may have been one of those projects that I just felt the need to start, even though I knew I shouldn’t… but I did anyway (heehee ^_^) so, it doesn’t *quite* count towards my “Demolish that UFO bin” cause. Because that totally became a thing with a name. About 2 seconds ago :-P

Pattern: Judith Shrug from Quince and Co. but Cecily Glowik MacDonald
Yarn: Sublime Yarns Extra Fine Merino Wool DK (about 3.2 skeins)
Colorway: 0251 (dye lot: 60372)
Needles: US5 and US6 (3.75mm and 4.0mm)
Mods: none :-)

It really is a beautiful shrug, the lace pattern is so extremely easy… but it’s one of those ones that people look at and go “OH MY GOODNESS. You made *that*?!?? That looks so complicated!”

When it’s actually not ^_^

Yep, yep. I’m really really happy with it ^_^

Also…

I got lace Toms for Easter, and that’s kinda really really happy as well, heehee.

(AND I also have a more than amazing brother who takes pictures of whatever I ask whenever I ask, and the pictures are awesome. Yep, he’s pretty much thebomb. com)

2 thoughts on “FO!!: Le Judith

Leave a Reply

