I had to start something. I just HAD to. Heh heh.. ^_^

Knitting stuff for the coming spring/summer is always fun… its such a fun change to knit totally different things after knitting.. winter-like things, haha.

Though, almost all the projects are then knit on like size 6 and smaller, but in the end, it’s totally worth it ^_^

So. I started something. Heh

*everyone groans* “Augh, not *again*” yes, again, haha. When I started it, it was like the last day of “spring break” and… I had finished that cowl (which I’m still going to blog about, I promise! haha :-P) in two days. I felt really good about myself, haha. So I has this on, heh heh ^_^

it’s the Judith Shrug by Cecily Glowik MacDonald for Quince and Co. which I’ve had on my que for forever… I just hadn’t found the right yarn. But I found it ^_^ And I loves it, heehee

It’s going pretty quickly, haha. Or maybe I’m just really really excited to wear it, haha. Or both, that’s always a possibility :-P

My yarn is Sublime’s Extra Fine Merino Wool DK in shade 0251 :-P

Also…

I got bangs again ^_^

2 thoughts on “I had to start something. I just HAD to. Heh heh.. ^_^

Leave a Reply

