Sonoran Cowl!

Started this yesterday. All that’s left? Hemming the ends, and then weaving in the ends.

MAJOR ACCOMPLISHMENT!!

This is a brand new pattern, designed by Jill Zielinski of Knitterella

it’s called the Sonoran Cowl, which you can buy for 6.00$

The yarn I used was Sublime’s Cashmere Merino Silk Aran in colors 0003 (white) and 0168 (blue). I got 2 balls of each, but ended up using only one of the blue ones, and almost both white ones.

but yeah, all I have left is to “hem” it, and it’ll be done! I forgot how much I enjoy doing color work, haha. It’s so much fun!

And the blue is really that bright and vibrant, haha. It’s like “WOO” bright. and it makes me happy, haha :-P

5 thoughts on “Sonoran Cowl!

Leave a Reply

