Aahhhh, I love getting more fiber ^_^

I got me some new fiberrrrr ^_^

I seriously adore Three Waters Farm. Like the Sweet Fiber, haha, if I had the money… all that fiber would be mine.

The red one is called Safari, the light blues and greens is called Spring Morning 3, and the darker blue one is called Eryn (which reminds me of the TARDIS blue. Which may or may not be why I was attracted to it, heh heh ^_^)

All three are 100% BFL Wool top, which I love to spin with… I can’t wait to get started on it ^_^

3 thoughts on “Aahhhh, I love getting more fiber ^_^

Leave a Reply

