Test knitting! ^_^

I’m alllllmost done. Alllllmost. So close, I could probably finish it this afternoon.

Not that it was a race (heh heh ^_^) with Hannah… but she did end up winning, haha :-P And it looks really really amazing! It’s such a beautiful pattern…

On a totally different side note, I’m test knitting for Falling Stitches!

Doesn’t look like anything right now, haha, because it’s all squished on a 24″ needle… :-P But I *just* (as in like.. about 5 minutes ago, haha) finished the raglan increases, so I get to divide for the sleeves!

It’s a really really cute pattern, and I’m so excited to get to test knit this for Ariane :-D

Also…

let’s just pretend there’s been a ton of progress on Trillian. Oh yeah, like a ton. Not… but… yeahhh, haha.

My knitting time has a bit smushed last week and this week… because I have a big paper due on Friday and I’m taking the ACT on Saturday (*cue foreboding music*)

And I have some gift knitting. That really… really needs to get done, haha.

But I’m so going to finish (or at least make a huge effort, haha) Julissa tonight. So that way I can feel a little better about myself. Heh heh.

It also doesn’t help that there have been so so so so many adorable and amazing patterns published since the beginning of the year.

MUST RESIST. MUST. AGH. *twitch*

Leave a Reply

