I am a crazy cat lady and proud of it.

I had a mini photo shoot with the cats this afternoon. Though, I don’t think the term “photo shoot” is the right one for this instance. Plus, it feels weird “Oh, I just had a photo shoot with my cats. Enjoy.”

Either way, haha, here is what came of said “photo shoot” :-P

(that one is definitely amusing. When I showed my dad, he said he thought that it looked like Bertie was singing the Hallelujah Chorus, or something. Which totally makes sense. Then my dad continued to demonstrate, haha. It was amusing :-P)

Jeeves is such a weenie. This picture makes me laugh, haha :-P

There were many many more pictures, which gives even more support to the rumors and not-really-rumors that I am, in fact, a crazy cat lady.

Hi, my name is Grace, and I’m a crazy cat lady.

^_^

One thought on “I am a crazy cat lady and proud of it.

Leave a Reply

