Nutella Oatmeal Cookies. Ooh yesss.

Trying and finding new cookie recipes is just fun. It’s a mini adventure. oooor a big adventure, haha. Either way, it’s a blast. And that’s what I did today. Just a little bit ago, haha.

They’re Nutella Oatmeal Cookies…which I found by spending the amount of time that is unhealthy on Pinterest, (which I have, and you can head on over there and follow me :-P)

It only took me like 30 minutes all together. Putting it together was uber uber easy. Bake time was really short.

Which was really cool, cause I was dying to try them, haha. The shorter the baking time, the sooner they can be eaten, which makes happy me, which therefore makes a really awesome cookie recipe, haha.

Logic, so amazing. Soooo amazing, haha.

3 thoughts on “Nutella Oatmeal Cookies. Ooh yesss.

    • Hannah says:

      I’m making these tomorrow. ta end.

      Emily, come over and I might share. Or just tie you to a chair and make you watch as I eat them. mwahahahah!

Leave a Reply

