Christmas Ornaments!

aren’t these like the cutest things EVER??

And they don’t even have the faces yet.

These are little Christmas ornaments for my sister’s tree. She doesn’t have a ton of ornaments at the moment, so she asked for some. Though she didn’t ask for handmade, I thought it’d be a really nice thing to do.

The pattern is from this blog, where there are some examples of what I want mine to look like, haha.

Hopefully I’ll be successful :-P

These *are* crocheted. Which, is definitely not my strong suit, haha. I’m sure I’m butchering some of the stitches, but oh well. It’s a work in progress :-P

Leave a Reply

