This yarn… it feels like sheep…?

I must say, I like this cardigan a whole lot more with the 3/4 length sleeves. Though the short sleeve look is cute… yeah, I’ve said this before :-P I think I’ll probably do only a couple more plain rows, then start the 2×2 ribbing and cast off :-P Thennnn start on the next one! Woot woot!

But I love the texture of the yarn… it feels like… sheep. Haha, which sounds weird. But it feels very natural, I guess, is the better word.

Yep, I’m pretty happy with it :-P

One thought on “This yarn… it feels like sheep…?

Leave a Reply

