Day 11 + 12 of 14 Days of Thankfulness – Movement and Dance

I love to dance. Actually, I don’t just love it… I adore it. I love to move. I love to be able to do graceful things with my movements…


(Credit: pinterest) (haha, this is not me. I wish it was though, hahaha :-P)

Dance is just so extremely amazing. It’s like playing music, creating some amazing painting, or even knitting. It’s this fun outlet that people can express themselves… with movement in a graceful beautiful way.

Movement is probably one of those things that we take for granted, and it’s a total shock when we aren’t able to move, or we don’t have the ability to move as much. It’s like just a natural thing. Everyone moves. Everyone breaths.

I have no idea what I’d do if I didn’t have the ability to dance… life would be terrible…

I am thankful for the ability to dance and to move.

Leave a Reply

