Day 9 of 14 Days of Thankfulness! – Bows

Today… I’m thankful for hair bows.

I got a new one today, it’s huge.

Bows are such fun things. I may have mentioned this before, but I’m beginning to really really miss my long hair. There’s not a whole lot of things that I can really do with my hair at the length it is right now… or that I can do anyways, haha.

Thanks to bows, and other fun and funky hair accessories, my hair isn’t the same every single day.


(credit: pinterest)

Bows are happy things. I don’t know why or how… but they just are :-P

One thought on “Day 9 of 14 Days of Thankfulness! – Bows

  1. Amy says:

    Cute!

    I am not very skilled with hair design either – a pony tail and hair clips are all I can manage lol. My friend Jackie likes to french braid my hair, and I love it.

Leave a Reply

