Knitting headway ^_^

Knitting post! Woot!

So here’s the first sleeve.. which I cast on yesterday. Making pretty good headway, I think…

It being only… the 15th of November, I think I’m doing pretty good.

(this picture and the next picture were taken yesterday.. hence the different lighting, haha)

Yeah, I’m really really really happy with it.

I really want to have it done by Thanksgiving, so I can wear it on Thanksgiving… if weather permits, haha.

I’m behind on my stitch counter, as well… rats. Obviously, I have a lot to add since I last updated it, haha.

Leave a Reply

