Day 3 of 14 Days of Thankfulness!

Today.. I’m thankful for my sister. Cause.. she’s so stinking awesome. You should be jealous that my sister is *that* awesome.

She gets excited about knitting, and actually knits awesome stuff herself. That right there? That’s a hat. A pretty awesome hat.

We went yarn bombing together (which that post is coming, haha)

And she’s pretty much one of the coolest people I know.

She listens to my problems, helps me with encouraging words. Has great advice about fashion.. and other stuff.

Plus, she has, like any big sister, given me a lot of clothing/jewelry items that she doesn’t want anymore. Which results in a lot of compliments, which I can reply to with “My big sister give this to me ^_^” And that’s just happy.

I’m extremely blessed to have the sister I have… she’s the best, and I wouldn’t trade her for anything in the world. <3

Other 14 Days of Thankfulness :-P
Samantha (on facebook)
Raidin’ Braden’s Brain

If you would like to be added (or removed, that works too!) just let me know in the comments below :-P

One thought on “Day 3 of 14 Days of Thankfulness!

Leave a Reply

