Day 1 of 14 Days of Thankfulness

I’m thankful for my ballet shoes. My flats, in particular. Or soft shoes, whatever you wanna call them, haha.

They’ve… been through a lot… haha

And these are definitely not my first pair, haha.

I have no clue how many pirouettes they’ve been through…or balances, grande jetes, performances.

But it’s been a lot, haha.

So I’m thankful for these shoes. and my past ballet flats.. and my future ones as well, haha. They’re extremely important, and making dancing a whole lot easier :-P

Confused about the 14 days of thankfulness? Read this post here, and you’ll find out :-P

2 thoughts on “Day 1 of 14 Days of Thankfulness

Leave a Reply

