Yum Yum Yum, Nom Nom Nom.

I dunno, maybe it’s me… but deserts with lemon in them… are really really awesome.

True, there are a couple really icky lemon deserts out there. But, there are some really amazing ones as well.

Then when they’re home-grown lemons… that’s even better. Because the taste is like… so lemony.. it’s like … Wow. haha :-P

Ok, so what are these things that I’ve been raving about for the past 2 minutes?

They’re Creamy Lemon Crunch Squares (if you click on the picture, it’ll take you the recipe. Which… you might have to scroll down a bit to find the actual recipe.)

I’ve been seeing a trend recently.. I’ve been making a lot of things with oats. Which definitely isn’t a bad thing. Because it’s usually included with yummy things like cinnamon, pumpkin spice, lots of butter, lots of sugar, and lots of all of the above mixed together.

They are really awesome. Really. really amazing.

They go really well with tea, just saying. Especially PG Tips. Holy cow, it’s SO DELICIOUS.

*melts*

One thought on “Yum Yum Yum, Nom Nom Nom.

  1. Amy says:

    mmm lemon squares are one of my all time favorite desserts. I don’t make them nearly as much as I would like because I’m the only one who eats them in the house, but I do enjoy them. They must be amazing with homegrown lemons!

Leave a Reply

