Apple Cider Cinnamon Rolls, 75 degree weather… aaaahhh ^_^

I think the hottest it got was around 78 degrees. It stayed around 72-75 all today. Which was soooo beautiful. Windows were definitely kept open all day.

We had our carpet cleaned today (which is just upstairs, downstairs it’s a mix of wood and tile, haha) so we had to migrate downstairs to do our school. I chose the dinning room… which has lots of windows… which can be opened ^_^ It was beautifullll. I had to put on a sweater, cause there was no way I was going to shut the windows, haha :-P

So, those apple cider cinnamon rolls? *drools* Here are the pictures I got :-P

The icing was amazing. It was cream cheese, powdered sugar, and something else… then apple cider/apple juice plus cinnamon boiled down together put into the cream cheese and all the other stuff.

Sadly, they’re almost completely gone. And I’m really sad about that, haha. Soooo I might have to make some more :-P which I’m totally ok with ^_^

Also, today the first monarch of the season came by.

One thought on “Apple Cider Cinnamon Rolls, 75 degree weather… aaaahhh ^_^

Leave a Reply

