FO: Ships & Seaside!!

Yaaaayyyy! Holy cow, I love this cowl.

It’s extremely big, which I adore. It’s nice and warm… fuzzy and soft… just pretty much amazingly awesome all around.

Pattern: Ships & Seaside by Tiny Owl Knits
Yarn: Rowan Kid Classic (2 balls of each of the MC, and 1 ball of each CC)
Needles: US 10
Mods: Once again, went up on the needle size. And it definitely changed the look of the cowl, definitely for the good, in my opinion. If I do make it again, I think I would go with the needle size the pattern calls for, though.

I can’t wait till it gets really cold… so then it’ll be nice and snuggly ^_^

So yep, if you want to make a cowl you can cuddle up with. Make this one. It’s so epicly amazing.

One thought on “FO: Ships & Seaside!!

Leave a Reply

