Ships&Seaside Cowl + Owl City = ^_^

Bertie loves his catnip. Extremely, haha, as you can see :-P

I’ve been working mostly on my Ships & Seaside cowl, by Tiny Owl Knits

I’m almost done with the white portion of the cowl, and I’m getting ready to head into the second half :-P The second main color is going to be the light blue…

I’m knitting with size US 10s instead of US 8s, as the pattern calls. I did this for 2 reasons. 1) I don’t want it to be *that* tightly knit. I like my cowls loose and a little open. and 2) It’ll go a lot faster on a 10, rather than an 8 ^_^ and you know me… I’m all about getting things done quickly :-P

Joey and Bertie… totally biffles (bffl: best friends for life). Extremely. You can see it on Bertie’s face. Haha :-P

Also…

Happy music in general. Happy happy happy. I <3 Owl City.

One thought on “Ships&Seaside Cowl + Owl City = ^_^

Leave a Reply

